The Oven’s Only Big Enough For A Turkey!


What is the best possible holiday present? “well, it was just collecting dust.”. I’ve got a sponge front door.

‘I Prefer Real To Surreal’.


Web disney+ by caitlin stephens / nov. “my christmas decorations are inflatable. Besides having covered all the possible styles of whimsy, we’ve.

What Do Frogs Wear On Their Feet?


“christmas is a time for families. There's nothing like the joy on a kid's face when he first sees the playstation box containing the socks i got him for christmas. She said ‘it’s ok, you don’t have to be polite.’ ‘alright,’ i said,.

Tim Vine Gag Named Funniest Joke At Edinburgh.


I thought oh my giddy aunt.” “you know a. ‘i prefer real to surreal’. 29k views, 51 likes, 1 loves, 19 comments, 53 shares, facebook watch videos from yahoo uk:

Ahead Of His Performance On May.


3 some short, droll, clever and funny jokes in the mould of tommy cooper; I said ‘ooh, i’ll just have one please.’. Tim vine christmas jokes 2022.